My Booking

The continental breakfast can be delivered to guests’ rooms or enjoyed on the sunny terrace. Riad Celia also has a bar on site and guests can sample Moroccan dishes in the dining room. Staff are available to assist with local tours and excursions. Koutoubia Mosque and the remains of El Badii Palace are both a 10-minute walk from the guest house. Marrakech-Menara Airport is 3.1 mi away. Medina is a great choice for travelers interested in markets, street markets and souks.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Riad Celia, 1 Douar Graoua Riad Zitoun el Jdid, Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, 40000, Morocco. Tax / VAT number: ICE : 001457473000062. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Le petit-déjeuner continental peut être servi en chambre ou sur la terrasse bien exposée. Le Riad Celia possède également un bar sur place et vous pourrez déguster des plats marocains dans la salle à manger. Le personnel est disponible pour vous aider avec des visites et des excursions locales. La mosquée Koutoubia et les vestiges du palais El Badii se trouvent à 10 minutes à pied de la maison d'hôtes. L'aéroport de Marrakech-Ménara est à 5 km. Medina est un choix excellent pour les voyageurs intéressés par les marchés, les marchés de rue et les souks

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Riad Celia, 1 Douar Graoua Riad Zitoun el Jdid, Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, 40000, Morocco. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: ICE : 001457473000062. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus